You are here: Home » ARU Info » About Us » Patrons



Patron Her Majesty The Queen
Vice Patrons General Sir Charles Huxtable KCB CBE
General Sir Roger Wheeler GCB CBE
General Sir John Deverell KCB OBE
General Lord Dannatt GCB CBE MC DL
DASCB – Major General SA Burley CB MBE
President Lieutenant General Sir JG Lorimer KCB DSO MBE
View Bio
Deputy President(s) Major General RJM Porter MBE
Honorary Vice Presidents General Sir Peter Wall GCB CBE ADC Gen
Lieutenant General Sir Mark Mans CBE
Major General SA Burley CB MBE
Major General CH Elliott CVO CBE
Major General RL Kirkland CBE
Major General JD McDonald CB CBE DL
Major General ML Wildman CBE
Major General A Yeoman CB
Brigadier WH Backhouse
Brigadier RM Bullock CBE
Brigadier AJ Hoon
Brigadier RW Libbey
Brigadier AD Meek CBE
Brigadier MJ Roycroft
Brigadier CM Sexton CBE
Brigadier JR Wallace OBE
Colonel MFI Cubitt CBE
Colonel MCH Underhill OBE
Lieutenant Colonel WF Butt
Lieutenant Colonel R Campbell
Lieutenant Colonel RM Cannons MBE
Lieutenant Colonel E Cunningham
Lieutenant Colonel GD Lilley
Lieutenant Colonel WG Withers
Major CP Bowes-Crick
Major DJ Chapman MBE JP
R Braybrooke Esq

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top