You are here: Home » Fixtures » Womens

Womens

Updated: 6 Oct 2015

Date Fixture Venue Result
Sat 03 Oct 15 – KO 13:00 Belgium (W) Zonnebeke, Belgium WIN 38 – 21
Fri 6 Nov 15 – KO (TBC) Combined Services (W) v Cardiff Blues (W) Cardiff Arms Park
Wed 9 Dec 15 – KO 17:00 Combined British Fire & Police Service (W) Army Rugby Stadium, Aldershot
Fri 22 Jan 16 – KO 19:30 Llandaff North (W) Cardiff
Thu 18 Feb16 – KO 19:00 England U20s (W) Army Rugby Stadium, Aldershot
Sat 26 Mar 16 – KO 14:30 England Nomads (W) Army Rugby Stadium, Aldershot
Wed 6 Apr 16 – KO TBC RAF (W) Army Rugby Stadium, Aldershot
Sat 16 Apr 16 – KO 17:00 Army (W) Dev v Old Albanians (W) St Albans
Sat 30 Apr 16 – 1030 Royal Navy (W) Kneller Hall, Twickenham
Sat 11 Jun 16 Liberty Cup Aviator Field, New York City.
Wed 15 Jun 16 – KO TBC New York City RFC New York
Sat 18 Jun 16 – KO TBC US Combined Services TBC
Sat 25 Jun 16 – KO TBC USA Eagles U23s TBC

View all Fixtures
View the Women’s Team
View Women’s Match Reports

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top