Skip to main content

The Harpenden 7s competition takes place this Sunday 25th August at Harpenden RFC.  The Army Women’s and Men’s 7s teams have named their squads;

Women’s Squad

Gnr Reynolds RA

LBdr McAuley RA

Pte Morris RAMC

OCdt Wilcock RMAS

Cpl Silcox RAMC

Cpl Dodds QARANC

Capt Pearson RLC

Sgt Mullen AGC

OCdt Butler RMAS

Men’s Squad

SSgt Fulton RA

LCpl Kororua 3 RIFLES

Sgt Lauvanua RLC

Cpl Murray RLC

Sgt Qaranivalu 1 YORKS

Pte Ravulo RLC

Capt Reeve 2 RGR

LCpl Rokovunicagi 1 YORKS

LCpl Waka 1 YORKS

LCpl Vuira 1 RRF

Capt Whittington RA

LCpl Sokia RAC

Pte Koroibanuve RLC

Pte Bainivalumailepanoni REME

Best of wishes to both teams for the competition!