Home » Latest News » UKAF Squad Announced

UKAF Squad Announced

The Army Rugby Union would like to congratulate the following players on selection for the Men’s UKAF Senior team to play Bath Presidents XV at the Rec on Monday 21st November 2016,

LCpl Chris Budgen RW
Bdr Ken Dowding RA
Sgt Nathanial Titchard-Jones REME
Sgt Gareth Smith RW
LSgt Matthew Dwyer Welsh Guards
LCpl Ross Parkins RLC
Capt Tom Burnham YORKS
Gnr Shane Nayola RA
Sgt Tom Chennel RAPTC
LCpl James Dixon RE
Rgr Chris Leatham Royal Irish
Cpl Owain Davies RA

Check Also


Photographer Graeme Main who has supported Army rugby for over 20 years with great pictures …